Company Profile

Established in Zhuhai in 2006, CYG Intelligent Automation is a prominent high-tech enterprise and well received custom automation provider in China.  We provide complete automation and test solutions for various industries.

In 2015, CYGIA became a whole-owned subsidiary of ChangYuan Group (CYG), a famous technology enterprise listed in China, stock code: 600525.SH.

Enhancing technology,empowering future. CYGIA automation & test solutions are widely used in consumer electronics industry, semiconductor industry, automotive industry, new energy industry, medical industry, and other fields. Customers are all over the world. In order to respond to customer's requirements faster and better, CYGIA has established branches in Shenzhen,Suzhou,Chengdu and Wuhan, and has set up offices in  the United States, Japan, Brazil, and the Philippines.

CYGIA has grown into a scale with over 1500 personnel, which consists of more than 800 professional R&D employees, 20% of who have been working in the industry for over a decade. They create the core competitiveness of CYGIA on the field of mechanical, electronics, platform construction and system integration. It has achieved 966 patents, including 37 invention patents, 791 utility model patents , 111 software copyrights and 27 appearance design patents.

CYG Overviews

CYG is a science and technology industry group founded in 1986 by Chinese Academy of Sciences. We specialize in intelligence and digitization of industrial and power system and in R&D, manufacturing and services of EV-related materials. We have 17 high-tech enterprises, 2 CNAS testing centers,  9 national provincial and municipal enterprise technology centers, 1 Postdoctoral Program and Postdoctoral Base9 provincial and municipal engineering technology centers and 7400+ employees.

(links to CYG website:www.cyg.com

企业简介

Company Profile

长园运泰利成立于2006年,秉承“打造全球卓越智能制造设备民族品牌”的开拓精神,积极探索技术创新,以核心技术深耕消费类电子测试、半导体集成电路、新能源锂电等领域的智能装备研发、生产、销售服务,为各行业提供完整的自动化测试解决方案。

2015年长园运泰利正式成为长园科技集团股份有限公司(股票简称:长园集团,股票代码:600525.SH)旗下全资子公司。

以技术提升智造,以创新赋能未来,长园运泰利的自动化及测试解决方案与国内外多家知名企业建立了长期合作关系方案广泛应用于消费类电子、半导体、汽车新能源及医疗等领域,客户遍布全球。为了更快更好地响应客户需求,长园运泰利在深圳、苏州、美国、成都等地建立了分公司,并在日本、菲律宾、德国 、法国、韩国 、越南 、巴西等地设立多个办事处。

长园运泰利现有企业规模2000余人,其中近1200余名研发人员,超过百分之二十的研发人员拥有10年以上的行业技术研发经验,在机械设计、电子电气设计、软件平台建设和系统集成上拥有核心竞争优势。拥有知识产权共966项,其中实用型专利791项,发明专利37项,软件著作权111项,外观设计专利27项。

长园科技集团简介

长园科技集团股份有限公司(股票简称:长园科技集团,股票代码:600525.SH)创立于1986年,专业从事工业与电力系统智能化数字化的研发、制造与服务。经过36年的发展,长园科技集团已成为拥有17家高新技术企业、2个国家检测中心、9个国家级、省市级企业技术中心、9个省市级工程技术中心、1个博士后科研工作站、1个博士后创新基地、13个产业园区、超过7400多名员工的科技型产业集团。

(链接到长园科技集团官网www.cyg.com